Zuchtwartliste

NameAdresseTel./Fax/Mail
Ursula Anders
Bergstr. 2c
85447 Tittenkofen
Telefon: 08122 2282800
uschi.anders@norwichterrier.de
Angelika Annacker
Am Teich 11
98639 Rippershausen
Telefon: 03693 897326
agannackercairn@web.de
Annette Bahr
Bäder Str. 2
76227 Karlsruhe
Mobiltelefon: 0152 22355577
Byrgit Baier-Kissing
Kohlerieweg 16
48477 Hörstel
Telefon: 05459 6842
baikis@osnanet.de
Bärbel Ballauf
Koverstein 2
51647 Gummersbach
Telefon: 02354 7787900
Mobiltelefon: 0151 67787900
baerbel.ballauf@mckinleys.de
Gerhard Ballhause
Goldenseerstr. 17
23911 Mustin
Telefon: 04546 358
Telefax: 04546 358
Marion Bauer
Birkenweg 5
38179 Groß Schwülper
Telefon: 05303 6230
Marion_Lutz.Bauer@westieworld.de
Brigitte Baumeister
Lenderichstr. 7
44379 Dortmund
Telefon: 0231 674841
brigitte.baumeister@t-online.de
Irmtraut Becker
Petergasse
37120 Bovenden-Spanbeck
Telefon: 05594 1248
Walter Berghäuser
Sangstr. 2
57299 Burbach
Telefon: 02736 6776
Walter.Berghaeuser@t-online.de
Robert Berndt
Ellholzweg 1
90518 Altdorf
Mobiltelefon: 0160 7179149
robe1956@me.com
Stefanie Blänkner
Universitätsstr. 94J
44799 Bochum
Telefon: 0234 770318
Telefax: 0234 33385802
Blaenkner@t-online.de
Verena Chr. Boldin
Tittardsfeld 66
52072 Aachen
Telefon: 0241 12920
ofparadise@web.de
Katharina Bottenberg
Alte Nordhorner Str. 4
49835 Wietmarschen-Lohne
Telefon: 05908 960773
Gerhard Bottenberg
Alte Nordhorner Str. 4
49835 Wietmarschen-Lohne
Telefon: 05908 960773
g-bottenberg@t-online.de
Eleonore Brackwehr
Amselweg 1
59519 Möhnesee
Telefon: 02924 7952
Telefax: 02924 84364
Hiltrud Brandt
Dillinghofweg 6
91126 Schwabach
Telefon: 09122 81592
Telefax: 09122 81597
hiltrud.brandt@airedales-von-der-laubenhaid.de
Simone Brieske
Annenstr. 43
15370 Petershagen
Telefon: 033439 82136
info@cairn-bries.de
Claudia Britze
Bartschiner Str. 32 c
12355 Berlin
Telefon: 030 66063567
Mobiltelefon: 0179 3920537
claudia@britze.net
Jörg Brossette
Quierschieder Str. 21
66299 Maybach
Telefon: 06897 9830683
Telefax: 06897 9830684
Mobiltelefon: 0170 2882950
hello@caramels-irishterrier.de
Vera Burghardt
Wellauner Str. 1
04838 Zschepplin-Glaucha
Telefon: 034243 27340
Matthias Buss
Hauptstr. 26
08373 Weidensdorf
Telefon: 03763 76537
Telefax: 03763 400948
Mobiltelefon: 0172 8101705
buss.kassiopeias@t-online.de
Kerstin Buss
Hauptstr. 26
08373 Weidensdorf
Telefon: 03763 76537
Telefax: 03763 400948
Mobiltelefon: 0172 8101705
buss.kassiopeias@t-online.de
Monika Conrad
Papitzer Str. 82
04435 Schkeuditz
Telefon: 034204 62070
Telefax: 034204 62070
Mobiltelefon: 0176 62034140
info@airedale-westie.de
Tina Deipenbrock
Im Deipen Brook 57
48268 Greven
Telefon: 02571 986818
Mobiltelefon: 0162 8040000
Tina.Deipenbrock@westie.de
Wolfgang Dejon
van-Dyckstr. 9
66424 Homburg
Telefon: 06841 73537
Telefax: 06841 758455
Mobiltelefon: 0177 6039186
westie.dejon@t-online.de
Malte Diederichsen
Unterdorf 7
31167 Bockenem
Mobiltelefon: 0171 8206047
malte1210@web.de
Brigitte Dröschler
Georg-Schumann-Weg 2
07747 Jena
Telefon: 03641 33700
Mobiltelefon: 0152 09086256
brigitte@droeschler.de
Doris Dröst
Verlorenenweg 1
26629 Grossefehn-Moorlage
Telefon: 04943 3773
Walter Effing
Dumter Str. 68
48565 Steinfurt
Telefon: 02552 60550
Mobiltelefon: 0151 22334078
effing20@gmail.com
Ulrike Ellis
Wiesengrund 8
29313 Hambühren
Telefon: 05084 5519
s.u.u.ellis@t-online.de
Hannelore Ernst
Hauptstr. 79
21644 Sauensiek
Telefon: 04169 447
hannelore.ernst@stiefelchen-scottie.de
Ria Fachet
An den Teichen 4
06780 Zörbig - OT Großzöberitz
Telefon: 034956 25690
Telefax: 034956 39861
riafachet@t-online.de
Christine Feld
Auscheterstr.6
66839 Schmelz
Telefon: 06887 9129124
Telefax: 06887 9129125
Mobiltelefon: 0151 56365125
ofluckygoblins@aol.com
Ilse Freerksen
Helgenweg 142
26725 Emden
Telefon: 04921 57118
Telefax: 04921 918782
ilse@freerksen.de
Petra Friedl
An der Dorfeiche 36
59071 Hamm
Telefon: 02381 983222
Telefax: 02381 983223
friedl@terrier-zucht.de
Andrea Gasch
Schiphorster Weg 17
23898 Sandesneben
Telefon: 04536 9978102
Mobiltelefon: 0176 30742323
AGasch@gmx.de
Heike Gehrmann
Dorfstr. 57
16359 Biesenthal - OT Danewitz
Mobiltelefon: 0171 6732340
cairns.of.golden.drops@t-online.de
Susann Gielians
Osterodener Weg 1
49586 Merzen
Telefon: 05466 926126
Mobiltelefon: 0151 28331844
susann@gielians.de
Wolfgang Grühn
Prenzlauer Promenade 163a
13189 Berlin
Telefon: 030 47006707
Hans Erhard Grüttner
Mühlengasse 2a
34281 Gudensberg
Telefon: 05603 2422
Telefax: 05603 1742
Mobiltelefon: 0172 5622422
emsmuehle@irish-terrier.de
Karina Grüttner
Mühlengasse 2a
34281 Gudensberg
Telefon: 05603 3539
Telefax: 05603 1742
Mobiltelefon: 0172 5633539
emsmuehle@irish-terrier.de
Karin Göke
Holzstr. 14
33034 Brakel
Telefon: 05645 9114
Telefax: 05645 9113
Mobiltelefon: 0170 4833098
karin@kaiserstein.info
Jürgen Göthel
Brücklein 37
95512 Neudrossenfeld
Telefon: 09203 477
Telefax: 09203 1565
Werner Günster
Am Mühlweiher 16
91085 Weisendorf
Telefon: 09135 2701
Telefax: 03222 1751251
Mobiltelefon: 0160 2462066
fam.guenster@freenet.de
Roxana Günther
Bernauer Str. 12
16321 Rüdnitz
Mobiltelefon: 0176 70036721
airedalech@aol.com
Robert Hache
Gartenstr. 9
34281 Gudensberg
Telefon: 05603 5216
Mobiltelefon: 0176 50955873
robert.hache@t-online.de
Margitta Hagemann
Torgauer Str. 23.
04849 Laussig
Telefon: 034243 52328
margitta.hagemann@web.de
Gerhard Haitz
Maiwaldstr. 24
77855 Achern-Wagshurst
Telefon: 07843 1375
Telefax: 03222 1585946
c.haitz@t-online.de
Karin Hasenbach
Kirchstr. 36
65830 Kriftel
Telefon: 06192 44837
k.hasenbach@t-online.de
Mikela Haustein
Heideweg 5
36132 Eiterfeld - Arzell
Telefon: 06672 8699989
Mobiltelefon: 0162 2650830
jack-russell-mh@t-online.de
Christine Heberle
Mönchkopfstr. 3
76571 Gaggenau - Michelbach
Telefon: 07225 76927
Mobiltelefon: 0162 9622108
magicmedley@aol.com
Helga Heimrich
Am Blumengrund 22
98597 Breitungen
Telefon: 036848 80028
Telefax: 036848 80028
Mobiltelefon: 0170 8180029
Helge Heller
Neue Str. 22
06803 Greppin
Telefon: 03493 42867
Telefax: 03493 42867
Sabrina Simone Henkel
Dilschhäuser Str. 9
35075 Gladenbach
Telefon: 06420 5609896
Mobiltelefon: 01573 0259406
sabrinasimone@online.de
Astrid Herde
Am Thonwerk 1
32694 Dörentrup
Telefon: 05265 946333
Telefax: 05265 946333
Mobiltelefon: 0173 8250595
astrid.herde@freenet.de
Torsten Himmrich
Rüngsdorfer Str. 25
53173 Bonn
Telefon: 0228 24390820
Mobiltelefon: 0151 12147674
torsten.himmrich@t-online.de
Dr. med. vet. Frauke Hinsch
Ritzenbergen
27337 Blender
Telefon: 04233 785
drfh@freenet.de
Rudolf Hoch
Am Goldberg 1
73469 Goldburghausen
Telefon: 09081 23632
Sabine Hübner
Waldstr. 11
06343 Mansfeld - OT Siebigerode
Telefon: 034772 26953
Telefax: 034772 26852
Mobiltelefon: 0172 3913671
idefixcool@web.de
Rainer Jacobs
Seidelbastweg 66
99097 Erfurt
Telefon: 0361 4222106
Telefax: 0361 4210219
Mobiltelefon: 0151 23319963
jacobs@vdh-thueringen.de
Gisela John
Lorenz Stadler Str. 21
85604 Zorneding
Telefon: 08106 247005
gisela@jotec-smt.de
Antje Jun
Liekweger Str. B
31688 Nienstädt
Telefon: 05721 9333660
Telefax: 05721 924335
Mobiltelefon: 0173 6850790
antje.jun@t-online.de
Walter Jungblut
Werrastr. 19
64646 Heppenheim
Telefon: 06252 72475
Telefax: 06252 76990
Walter.Jungblut@hotmail.de
Jutta Junghans
Straße 182 Nr. 47
13127 Berlin
Telefon: 030 4764165
Telefax: 030 4764165
alex-zoo@freenet.de
Maren Jurk
Unterer Malmenweg 19
72202 Nagold
Telefon: 07452 816212
info@celtic-fellow.de
Petra Kaufmann-Staut
Wahlschieder Grube 31
66265 Heusweiler
Telefon: 06806 84464
Telefax: 06894 915791
post@vom-galgenberg.de
Frauke Korte
Nördliches Sandfeld 22a
29308 Winsen
Telefon: 05143 8355
Mobiltelefon: 0172 7058019
frauke.korte@t-online.de
Ingeburg Kreutzer
Hanfweg 19
66386 St. Ingbert
Telefon: 06894 8197
ofwhitelions@freenet.de
Ursula Krug
Wolfsangerstr. 20
34233 Fuldatal
krug.uschi@web.de
Sabine Kühne
Borngasse 5a
01847 Lohmen
Telefon: 03501 588194
Telefax: 03501 587170
Mobiltelefon: 0172 3517731
kuehne@kuehne-bau-gmbh.de
Jutta Langefeld
Bisseler Str. 6
26197 Großenkneten
Telefon: 04435 973860
Mobiltelefon: 0171 9918267
jutta.langefeld@ewetel.net
Friedrich-Wilhelm Lefhalm
Haferbach Str. 16
32791 Lage
Telefon: 05232 7357
Mobiltelefon: 0170 3208342
Stefan Lemmermann
Weissenhof 3 i
22159 Hamburg
Telefon: 040 69705897
Telefax: 040 60902554
Mobiltelefon: 0171 8310116
info@vom-vorgebirge.de
Iris Lennartz
Im Hörnchen 5
52428 Jülich
Telefon: 02461 55012
Telefax: 02461 55012
Mobiltelefon: 0176 24741663
iris.lennartz@t-online.de
Christiane Lindenberg
Hof "Alte Mühle"
27313 Dörverden-Westen
Telefon: 04239 1661
Telefax: 04239 1651
christiane.lindenberg@t-online.de
Rebecca Lohner
Larrieden 52
91555 Feuchtwangen
Telefon: 09857 9769218
Mobiltelefon: 0160 94811468
sparkling@sparkling-westies.de
Regina Lohner
Larrieden 52
91555 Feuchtwangen
Telefon: 09857 9769218
Mobiltelefon: 0160 6060812
larrieden@icloud.com
Heinz-Erich Löhr
An der Klunkau 4 - Nettlingen
31185 Söhlde
Telefon: 05123 359
Telefax: 05123 2726
Mobiltelefon: 0152 27100900
loehr-heinz-erich@t-online.de
Peter Machetanz
Angerstr. 5
86179 Augsburg
Telefon: 0821 812943
Telefax: 0821 812943
peter.machetanz@freenet.de
Claudia Maidl
Tafernstr. 17
94522 Haidlfing
Telefon: 09933 334
Telefax: 09933 313
claudia_maidl@yahoo.de
Marilyn Manns-Schmidt
Rheingaustr. 145
65719 Hofheim
Telefon: 06192 9586959
mary@ma-sch.com
Gerd Meyer zu Strohe
Am Mittellandkanal 37a
49565 Bramsche
Telefon: 05461 61401
gerd@meyerzustrohe.de
Gesa Meyer zu Strohe
Am Mittellandkanal 37a
49565 Bramsche
Telefon: 05461 61401
gerd@meyerzustrohe.de
Agnes Mieth
Kirchweg 8
06780 Quetzdölsdorf
Telefon: 034604 20296
Telefax: 034604 25874
diagmi@gmx.de
Benno Möhrke
Bohnrade 9
23617 Stockelsdorf
Telefon: 0451 495369
Gerhard Möller
Hühnerrain 9
36132 Eiterfeld
Telefon: 06672 477
Mobiltelefon: 0175 3355788
wheatenrebels@gmail.com
Margret Möller-Sieber
Hühnerrain 9
36132 Eiterfeld
Telefon: 06672 477
Mobiltelefon: 0172 8888701
m.moeller-sieber.wheatenrebels@t-online.de
Antje Naumann
Leopoldstr. 7
12621 Berlin
Telefon: 030 5677626
Telefax: 030 56583269
Mobiltelefon: 0177 6677626
kaulsdorf1@web.de
Renate Neubauer
Goethestr. 18 A
13158 Berlin
Telefon: 030 9166208
Telefax: 030 9166208
Mobiltelefon: 0172 3271176
PNeubauer.mail@t-online.de
René Neuhäuser
Mozartweg 12
73660 Urbach
Telefon: 07181 81284
Mobiltelefon: 0172 9046192
neuhaeuser1978@web.de
Gaby Oberegge-Schuhen
Gierzhagener Str. 3
51570 Windeck
Telefon: 02292 6644
borderterrier.meute@t-online.de
Elisabeth Papendick
Lannerweg 3
82538 Geretsried
Telefon: 08171 31861
Mobiltelefon: 0163 9184321
leo.papendick@t-online.de
Ute Pelludat
Kirchweg 22
25917 Achtrup
Telefon: 04662 9670223
Mobiltelefon: 0151 64047285
pelludat@scotties-online.com
Simone Plünnecke
Frehenbergstr. 37
31241 Ilsede
Telefon: 05172 7948
Telefax: 05172 370733
Michael M. Pospich
Dorfstraße 41
16230 Sydower Fließ - OT Grüntal
Telefon: 03337 3999626
mpklanovic@aol.com
Denise Reinbold
Schönrasen 3
99880 Waltershausen
Telefon: 03622 4005848
Mobiltelefon: 0173 2542379
zuchtwart@perfekt-bat-boston.com
Tanja Reißer
Wolfskuhlen 2
31303 Burgdorf
Telefon: 05136 879418
glenroses@gmx.de
Monika Reißer
Heisterkampsweg 8
31303 Burgdorf
Telefon: 05136 3200
Telefax: 05136 894505
Mobiltelefon: 0171 1743545
hreisser@t-online.de
Vera Richard
Kamener Str. 221
59077 Hamm
Mobiltelefon: 0173 5665912
verarichard@web.de
Elke Riebe
Falkenflucht 1
18273 Güstrow
Telefon: 03843 8559855
Telefax: 03843 685638
Mobiltelefon: 0172 5929198
elke-riebe@gmx.de
Reinhard Ritz
Söltener Landweg 120
46286 Dorsten
Telefon: 02362 81357
Mobiltelefon: reinhardritz@t-online.de
Christa Roovers
Feldstr. 4
53225 Bonn
Telefon: 0228 467187
Martina Rothermel
Igelhöhstr. 17a
64646 Heppenheim
Telefon: 06252 68478
Telefax: 06252 910209
Mobiltelefon: 0176 72486388
martina.rothermel@parson-russells.de
Jana Scheffel
Waldstr. 1
99310 Wipfratal - OT Hausen
Telefon: 03628 46071
jana.scheffel87@gmail.com
Edda Schinke
Wolfskamp 6
24113 Molfsee
Telefon: 0431 651443
Telefax: 0431 651443
schinke.molfsee@t-online.de
Dr. Christina Schlumbohm
Zum Hämeler Wald 20
31275 Lehrte
Telefon: 05175 7712461
Mobiltelefon: 0178 1330888
cschlumb@gmx.de
Sigrid R. Schmidt
Schleusenstr. 60
21762 Otterndorf
Telefax: 04751 9994222
Mobiltelefon: 0178 6854344
sigrid.schmidt@dogsart.de
Gerd Schmitz-Ihde
Weissenhof 3i
22159 Hamburg
Telefon: 040 69705897
Telefax: 040 69705897
Mobiltelefon: 0170 2074811
info@vom-vorgebirge.de
Dr. Steffen Schock
Habichtsfang 11
06126 Halle/Saale
Telefon: 0345 5225011
Telefax: 0345 5225011
Mobiltelefon: 0177 5816679
sschock@gzbiwo.de
Petra Schröder
Scheplake 8
06844 Dessau
Telefon: 0340 2200713
Jacqueline Schukat
Jahnsdorfer Str. 22
09387 Jahnsdorf
Telefon: 0371 2780565
Mobiltelefon: 0173 3756206
schukat-leukersdorf@t-online.de
Barbara Schuler
Daubertshof Am Kreuz 12
55288 Armsheim-Schimsheim
Telefon: 06734 8537
Telefax: 06734 8537
goldstueckchens@aol.com
Andrea Schulz
Unterschneidhard 11c
84085 Langquaid
Telefon: 09452 9336889
Mobiltelefon: 0170 3100834
info@andrea-schulz.net
Dr. Dieter Schwarz
Einsiedelweg 15
74821 Mosbach
Telefon: 06261 17810
Telefax: 06261 37851
praxis@mosmed.de
Anne-Kathrin Schütt
Wilhelm-Lobsien-Weg 10A
24159 Kiel
Telefon: 0431 392630
familie@schuett-kiel.de
Ingrid Seibert
Egon-Dittmann-Str. 6 e
86807 Buchloe
Telefon: 08241 997891
vonwarnberg@aol.com
Petra Seidel
Mittelburgweg 15
87466 Oy-Mittelberg
Telefon: 08366 987080
Telefax: 08366 987080
apseidel.thummelsbach@kabelmail.de
Adolf Seidel
Mittelburgweg 15
87466 Oy-Mittelberg
Telefon: 08366 987080
Telefax: 08366 987080
apseidel.thummelsbach@kabelmail.de
Margrit Selle
Schubertstr. 7
16341 Zepernick
Telefon: 030 9442092
Telefax: 030 94418258
m.selle@live.de
Falk-Rüdiger Siewert
Wiesenstr. 14
18299 Wardow - OT Teschow
Telefon: 038459 66286
Telefax: 038459 66287
Mobiltelefon: 0172 3870856
falk.siewert@googlemail.com
Elke Spinnrock
Rottes 92
41564 Kaarst
Telefon: 02131 518715
Telefax: 02131 518750
Mobiltelefon: 0177 4702008
loraine@t-online.de
Marianne Spöttl
Kirchweg 23
86949 Schöffelding
Telefon: 08193 5169
Mobiltelefon: 0173 9966427
spenglerspoettl@t-online.de
Susanne Steinfadt
Gleiwitzstr. 57
44328 Dortmund
Telefon: 0231 619524
Telefax: 0231 619524
susannesteinfadt@online.de
Eva Struck
Grossmoor 1
24241 Schmalstede
Telefon: 04322 8857318
Mobiltelefon: 0160 96698970
evastruck@t-online.de
Irmhild Stövesand
Friedenstr. 13
59199 Bönen-Lenningsen
Telefon: 02383 2299
Mobiltelefon: 0151 11502687
r.i.stoevesand@t-online.de
Ramona Tech
Straße der Einheit 46
14822 Brück
Telefon: 033844 51380
Mobiltelefon: 0174 9242450
info@scottishpride.de
Karl-Heinz Trautmann
Seeparkstr. 47
06198 Salzmünde
Telefon: 034609 20928
Telefax: 034609 20928
Rosemarie Trautmann
Seeparkstr. 47
06198 Salzmünde
Telefon: 034609 20928
Telefax: 034609 20928
Dr. Elke Uhlemann
Im Solscheid 12
53567 Buchholz
Telefon: 02683 6822
elkeuhlemann@web.de
Anka van de Sand
Vogesenstr. 19
47137 Duisburg
Telefon: 0203 422855
Telefax: 0203 9409124
anka.vandesand@t-online.de
Eva-Maria Vogel
Uhlandstr. 15
42579 Heiligenhaus
Telefon: 02056 69798
Telefax: 02056 570012
vogel.hans-peter@t-online.de
Irmgard Vogt
Landwehr 24
46487 Wesel
Telefon: 0281 62633
Mobiltelefon: 0161 68385794
irmgard.vogt@t-online.de
Barbara Volkmann
Schwiesower-Str. 16
18276 Lüssow
Telefon: 03843 214122
Telefax: 03843 214122
Karin Wack
An der Bereitersmühle 2
64354 Reinheim
Telefon: 06162 2643
Telefax: 06162 9117755
die-wacks@t-online.de
Heinrich Wack
An der Bereitersmühle 2
64354 Reinheim
Telefon: 06162 2643
Telefax: 06162 9117755
die-wacks@t-online.de
Carmen Walzebuck
Rosenstr. 38
72770 Reutlingen
Telefon: 07121 55872
carmenchrista@gmx.de
Klaus Weise
Str. 158, Nr. 12
13053 Berlin
Telefon: 030 98314354
Telefax: 030 9815321
klaus.weise.1@gmx.de
Christiane Wentzel
Am Sonnenhang 11
49201 Dissen
Telefon: 05421 932667
cairn-terrier@glenmores.de
Hans-Peter Wenzler
Katzenbachstr. 179
70563 Stuttgart
Telefon: 0711 6872699
Telefax: 0711 6787284
Mobiltelefon: 0171 2824278
hans-peter.wenzler@t-online.de
Susanne Wenzler
Katzenbachstr. 179
70563 Stuttgart
Telefon: 0711 6873006
Telefax: 0711 6787284
canberr@t-online.de
Marcus Werths
Am Bruch 34a
47877 Willich
Telefon: 02156 492575
Telefax: 02156 492577
Marcus@Werths.de
Carola Westphal
Dorfstr. 11
23815 Geschendorf
Mobiltelefon: 0176 23838293
carola.moeck@web.de
Jutta Witte
Bremer Str. 20
31600 Uchte
Telefon: 05763 7949111
jutta.witte@googlemail.com
Olav Wolff
Hostmannstr. 15
31241 Ilsede
Telefon: 05172 912428
Telefax: 05172 128498
Mobiltelefon: 0163 4147352
o.wolff@onlinehome.de
Birte Wollesen
Flensburger Str. 11
24960 Glücksburg
Telefon: 04631 4442766
Mobiltelefon: 0151 57754465
marshmallows@norfolks.info
Sigrid Würgatsch
Zinzendorfstr. 14a
01445 Radebeul
Telefon: 0351 8308158
Mobiltelefon: 0175 3328963
pesiwue@t-online.de
Dr. Peter Würgatsch
Zinzendorfstr. 14a
01445 Radebeul
Telefon: 0351 8308158
Mobiltelefon: 0162 9402419
pesiwue@t-online.de
Hansalfred Ziemer
Thüringer Str. 1
16547 Birkenwerder
Telefon: 03303 501401
Telefax: 03303 508512
Mobiltelefon: 0177 3501401
hansalfred.ziemer@web.de
Christiane Ziesel
Mühlstr. 30
97843 Neuhütten
Telefon: 06020 8754
Mobiltelefon: 0162 4976800
ziesel-neuhuetten@t-online.de